Miss May I Unleash The Beast in ‘Bleed Together’ from New Album “Curse of Existence”

Miss May I

Miss May I are more than certainly making up for lost time following their five year dry spell.

The band released the highly addictive single ‘Unconquered‘ back in March and we’ve been eagerly anticipating their next move which today arrives in the form of new song ‘Bleed Together‘. Unclean vocalist Levi Benton‘s raspy screams still continue to border on the metalcore/deathcore fence but combined with Ryan Neff‘s cleans – together we have a match made in core heaven. For the heavy snobs, there’s djenty riffs, a sing-a-long inducing chorus and a tasty breakdown to keep you hyped for their forthcoming album Curse of Existence which is set for release on September 2 via Sharptone Records.

The album was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by the one and only Will Putney – so you know it’s going to slap! Liking what you’re hearing? Get ready to pre-order like a madman!

Stream ‘Bleed Togetherhere

Pre-order Curse of Existence on Friday!

Miss May I – Curse of Existence tracklisting

1. A Smile That Does Not Exist
2. Earth Shaker
3. Bleed Together
4. Into Oblivion
5. Hollow Vessel
6. Free Fall
7. Born Destroyers
8. Unconquered
9. Savior to Self
10. Bloodshed

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3583 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!