Zeal & Ardor Unleashes Ferocious Fourth Single ‘Götterdämmerung’

At this rate, Zeal & Ardor may just end up having one of the most surprisingly goood albums of 2022!

With three tracks from their forthcoming self-titled album (released February 11, 2022) out already, the band has turned their attention to fourth single ‘Götterdämmerungwhich brings the heaviness and ferocity to your peripherials with riffs-a-plenty and ghoulish growls that’ll have the hairs on your arms standing in no time.

Frontman Manuel Gagneux comments about the new single, stating:

“Götterdämmerung is our most bare bones song yet. No gimmicks, no frills, no distractions, just rage. Most of it is in German commanding your attention and heralding the dawn of a new point of view. This is Götterdämmerung.”

 Dive in kids.

Stream ‘Götterdämmerunghere

Pre-Order the album here

Zeal & Ardor – Zeal & Ardor tracklisting

1. Zeal & Ardor
2. Run
3. Death To The Holy
4. Emersion
5. Golden Liar
6. Erase
7. Bow
8. Feed The Machine
9. I Caught You
10. Church Burns
11. Götterdämmerung
12. Hold Your Head Low
13. J-M-B
14. A-H-I-L

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3768 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Zeal & Ardor Reveal Slow Burn Single ‘Golden Liar’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.