Imminence Finally Announce Upcoming Album Heaven in Hiding to House New Singles


From Sweden with love, as they tell us. Imminence have been swooning us heaps of new material, and fans have been anticipating the ultimate moment where they announce a new record, and today is that day my friends. After releasing some incredible orchestic metalcore tracks ‘Temptation, ‘Heaven in Hiding’ and Ghost‘, the Swedes are set to release their fourth studio album, named after their second single.  

Heaven in Hiding will be released on November 26th through Arising Empire records, and will include thirteen tracks in total. Guitarist Harald Barrett is so excited about the new record, here’s what he had to say about it:

  “With each new album, we tore the last one down to the ground. We built an idea of who we are as a band, then challenged that idea through new creative curiosity and influences. What we’ve discovered with Heaven in Hiding’ has never felt more like home, and never better embodied what Imminence is and will always be.”

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Pre-order Heaven in Hiding here

Imminence - Heaven in Hiding

Imminence – Heaven in Hiding tracklisting

1. I am Become a Name
2. Ghost
3. Temptation
4. Surrender
5. Chasing Shadows
6. Moth to a Flame
7. Alleviate
8. Enslaved
9. Disappear
10. Lost and Left Behind
11. This Too Shall Pass (این نیز بگذرد)
12. Infinity (∞)
13. Heaven in Hiding

About Ricky Aarons (868 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.