Archspire Unleash Forthcoming Album’s Title Track ‘Bleed The Future’

Canadian tech death metal titans Archspire have released their brand new song ‘Bleed The Future‘ taken from their upcoming album of the same name which is set to be released on October 29, 2021. This, the second song from the album (following ‘Golden Mouth of Ruin‘, also comes with a lyric video and I dare you to try and sing along without having your jaw unhinge and your tongue fall out.

Frontman Oliver Rae Aleron’s usual spitfire vocal delivery is matched only by the meticulous, inch perfect technical delivery of the entire Archspire outfit. Impressive on all fronts and well worth checking out. I’m getting half a chub thinking about the rest of the tracks from the album…

Words by Duane James @duanejamestattoo

Bleed The Future is out October 29 via Seasons of Mist
Pre-Order here

Archspire – Bleed The Future tracklisting

1. Drone Corpse Aviator
2. Golden Mouth of Ruin
3. Abandon the Linear
4. Bleed the Future
5. Drain of Incarnation
6. Acrid Canon
7. Reverie on the Onyx
8. A.U.M.

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About duanejames (57 Articles)
Wall of Sound's resident Heavy Metal Bogan. Father. Husband. Professional Tattooer. Untrained Artist. Part time writer. Full time fanboy.