Trivium Unveil Another New Album + Debut Riff-Heavy Single ‘Feast Of Fire’

It feels like it was only last year when Trivium released their latest album What The Dead Men Say (hold up, it was!) and now they’ve just announced its follow-up, In The Court of The Dragon, is set for release on October 8th via Roadrunner Records. These guys truly are one of the hardest working metal bands in the world right now!

Now even a global pandemic could slow down their momentum because last month they dropped the album’s title track (most of us thought it was a standalone single) and today we get the riff heavy second single ‘Feast Of Fire‘ which is going to have metalheads frothing at the mouth for more. Frontman Matt Heafy has perfected his clean vocals to the point you could mistake him for someone else. Corey Beaulieu is just a machine on the axe and together, this four-piece are unstoppable.

We really are going to have some of the best eyars ahead of us with all of the new music coming our way, dive in and get amongst it!

Pre-Order In The Court of The Dragon here


Trivium – In The Court of The Dragon tracklisting

1. X
2. In The Court Of The Dragon
3. Like A Sword Over Damocles
4. Feast Of Fire
5. A Crisis Of Revelation
6. The Shadow Of The Abattoir
7. No Way Back Just Through
8. Fall Into Your Hands
9. From Dawn To Decadence
10. The Phalanx

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!