Jump in the ‘Backseat’ and Listen to New Found Glory’s New Hit!

Early 2000s pop punk aficionados New Found Glory are still here, thriving and still wanna be the #1 band in your life. Their latest single ‘Backseat’ is a punchy, high-energy tune filled with easycore antics, in line with what Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! are carrying this year with their return.

With New Found Glory easily the pioneers of 2000s easycore, the guys are set to unleash a deluxe edition of their latest album, Forever & Ever X Infinity…and Beyond this September, featuring ‘Backseat’ and five more brand new tracks. But wait, there’s more. They’ve got some killer merch available to celebrate the new release which will set you up for the Australian summer ahead.

Forever & Ever X Infinity…and Beyond is out September 3 via Hopeless Records. Pre-order here

Get some new NFG threads here

New Found Glory – Forever & Ever X Infinity…and Beyond tracklisting:

1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
2. Greatest Of All Time
3. Double Chin For The Win
4. Nothing To Say
5. Stay Awhile
6. Himalaya
7. Same Side Sitters
8. Like I Never Existed
9. More And More
10. Do You Want To Settle Down?
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Voorhees At A Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away
16. Backseat
17. The Devil Has Many Faces
18. The Last Red-Eye
19. Ferris Wheel
20. Puzzles
21. The New Abnormal


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1085 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.