Powerhouse Trio Times Of Grace Release Screamy Single ‘Rescue’

Firstly – let’s all go and wish Jesse Leach a Happy Birthday on his Instagram because the man in question released a new song from Times of Grace‘s highly anticipated second album Songs of Loss And Separation in celebration of his new trip around the sun… and it’s a goodie!

Rescue‘ is full of distored screams, riffs-a-plenty and the melodic vocal performance that has made this powerhouse act a hidden gem favourite amongst the scene. Jesse, alongside Adam D and drummer Dan Gluszak (ex-Envy On The Coast) have really made the decade long wait worth it with the three singles we’ve copped from the trio so far, and the best part is, we’re only 11 days away from hearing the new album in its entireity, which is set for release on July 16th.

Stream ‘Rescuehere

Pre-order Songs of Loss and Separation here.

Times of Grace - Songs of Loss And Separation

Times of Grace – Songs of Loss And Separation tracklisting

1. The Burden Of Belief
2. Mend You
3. Rescue
4. Far From Heavenless
5. Bleed Me
6. Medusa
7. Currents
8. To Carry The Weight
9. Cold
10. Forever

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3766 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!