A Night In Texas Return with Brutal Single ‘Flesh Kingdom’ + Announce The Divine Dichotomy Double Album

A Night in Texas

Brisbane deathcore outfit A Night In Texas have finally returned with new music this week. The band released brutal new single ‘Flesh Kingdom’ and announced their double-album The Divine Dichotomy coming out on July 16.

On the news, the band revealed:

“’The Divine Dichotomy’ is the culmination of a 3 year musical & conceptual endeavour by A Night In Texas. Delivered to you in a 2 chapter format consisting of 2 CDs with unique artworks, layouts and booklets, this record is 14 tracks of complete HELL.”

We’re super keen to see what A Night In Texas have to bring us with The Divine Dichotomyespecially if ‘Flesh Kingdom’ is anything to go by. Coupled with a satanic music video, the track is filled with blast-beats, echoing gutturals and blistering breakdowns. This deathcore band is definitely running up the ranks in Australia, and you won’t want to be late on these guys.

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Suss out A Night In Texas’ single ‘Flesh Kingdom’
+ Pre-orders of Chapters 1 and 2 of The Divine Dichotomy right here.

May be an image of 1 person and text

A Night In Texas – The Divine Dichotomy tracklisting

Chapter 1
1. Antichrist Gospel
2. Flesh Kingdom
3. King of Despair
4. The Blood of Christ
5. Feed the Lions
6. Born to Rule
7. Death Chapel

Chapter 2
1. I Am
2. Thorn Crown
3. Holy Suffering
4. Heavens Morgue
5. Slain by the Light
6. Doom
7. God’s Light

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ricky Aarons (732 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. A Night In Texas Deliver Second Single ‘Doom’ Off Upcoming Double Album – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.