Attila Release ‘Metalcore Manson’ + Announce New Album “Closure”

Attila Handshakes with Snakes

Your boys from Attila are back in 2021, and it’s a similar recipe to what we all love/hate; after all, the band did release an album called Guilty Pleasure. A couple of months ago Fronz and the boys released Clarity‘ which got us interested in what the band has in store for the rest of the year, and now they’ve delivered!

Over the weekend Attila has dropped Marilyn Manson inspired track/video called ‘Metalcore Manson’ which has the typical Attila-esque visuals and audio recipe, but it’s still got some freshness to it. Fronz basically got dolled up to look like Manson, and had the video shot in his own pool which he’s regularly referred to as the ‘Metalcore Mansion‘, referred to lyrically as well. Certainly an interesting time to be referencing the Marilyn Manson, we’ll let you make up your own minds on that one…

Together with the release of their new single, Attila have also announced their upcoming album Closure coming out 23rd July, so get your pre-orders in and look out for more info on their socials.

Words by Ricky Aarons (@rickysaul90)

Check out Attila‘s ‘Metalcore Manson’ on streaming platforms here
Pre-Order their new record Closure here.

Attila - Closure

Attila – Closure tracklisting

1. Anxiety
2. Empty Clip
3. Metalcore Manson
4. Day Drinking
5. Broke & Happy
6. G-Squad
7. Shots for the Girls
8. Viva Las Vegas
9. Cancelled
10. Clarity

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Ricky Aarons (768 Articles)
Co-editor at Wall of Sound and self-acclaimed deathcore connoisseur. My purpose is to expose you to the best emerging breakdowns and gutturals that this planet has to offer.