Beartooth Unveil Another HEAVY Belter Titled ‘Hell of It’

You wanted another heavy belter from Beartooth? You fucking got it! The band have debuted the third song from their forthcoming album Below (out June 25th via Red Bull Records) titled ‘Hell of It‘ and it is a scream/riff-filled assault on your ears, guaranteed to get you pumped the fuck up for your next gym sprinting sessions. With an all-in sing-a-long chorus, this is going to be known as the band’s iconic rock track which will even please older fans of bands like Stone Sour, AC/DC, Guns ‘N Roses and I’ll dare say it, KISS.

On this latest single, Caleb Shomo says:

“Hell of It’ is one of my favorites on the album. It’s meant to try and melt as much face as possible. This song was really important for discovering the guitar tone for the album and the use of pedals to expand on parts. The breakdown in this might be my favorite of all.”

We’re really going to see a progression of Beartooth on this release. From their brutal metalcore beginnings on the Sick EP and Disgusting album, through to now with Caleb leading the charge into hard rock/heavy metal territory, it won’t be long before Beartooth are considered the next breed of heavy upcomers ready to take on the big names who have dominated the scene for decades!

Stream ‘Hell of ithere

Pre-Order/Save Below here

Beartooth – Below tracklisting

1. Below
2. Devastation
3. The Past is Dead
4. Fed Up
5. Dominate
6. No Return
7. Phantom Pain
8. Skin
9. Hell of It
10. I Won’t Give Up
11. The Answer
12. The Last Riff

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3628 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!