Sly Withers Kick Off Their Year with ‘Clarkson’ + Announce New Album

If you’re not across Perth rock act Sly Withers yet, you’re about to be. The four piece just unleashed their biggest track yet with ‘Clarkson’ and it’ll send shivers down your spine. Featuring anthemic drums and thundering vocals, the band are on the verge of becoming a household name, especially with a sold out tour on the cards next month, this song is just calling for an arena singalong.

‘Clarkson’ is the first track being released off the band’s forthcoming album, Gardens which is expected to be out everywhere on June 11 via Dew Process/Universal Music. Pre-order here

Sly Withers – Gardens tracklisting

1. Cracks
2. Breakfast
3. My Bullshit
4. Taking Steps
5. Bougainvillea
6. Sleep on the Weekends
7. Clarkson
8. Glad
9. Constant Wreck
10. Turns Out
11. Keys
12. Positives

About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.