MAN ON MAN Deliver Post-Grunge Slow Jam ‘Stohner’

Roddy Bottum & Joey Holman aka the lovers behind MAN ON MAN are getting closer and closer to the release of their debut, self-titled album on May 7th through Polyvinyl Records and today the lads have released their fourth single from it called ‘Stohner‘.

Featuring a post-grunge stoner rock sound, the accompanying video is just wholesome as fuck and it’s inspirational watching these two guys, just being themselves and so very much in love, writing songs about each other that are for the LGBTQIA+ community.

If you want to learn more about the band, revisit my chat with Roddy and Joey here, then give ‘Stohner‘ a spin below!

Follow MAN ON MAN on Instagram and Twitter

Pre-Order MAN ON MAN here

MAN ON MAN – MAN ON MAN tracklisting

1. Stohner
2. Daddy
3. It’s So Fun (To Be Gay)
4. Beach House
5. 1983
6. Baby You’re My Everything
7. Two at a Time
8. Lover
9. Please Be Friends
10. Kamikaze
11. It Floated

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3764 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!