Behold The Offspring’s ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’ Video!

If you were living under a rock last month, you would have missed The Offspring releasing the title track for their forthcoming album Let the Bad Times Roll which is set for release on April 16th via Concord Records. Today, the boys have debuted their new music video which reflects on the struggles we’re all facing like mobile phone addiction, COVID lockdown (and the dreaded toilet paper hoarders) and a whole bunch of tongue-in-cheek references you’ll get a giggle out of!

In true Noodles form, he spoke about the song revealing:

“Folks are saying, if it’s all going to Hell, we might as well make the most out of it, or at least go out swinging. ‘Let The Bad Times Roll!’”

And you know what, Hell doesn’t sound like such a bad place with all of the bands and mates we have heading down at the end of our days…

The Offspring is singer Dexter Holland, guitarist Noodles, drummer Pete Parada and new bassist Todd Morse.

Pre-order Let the Bad Times Roll here

The Offspring – Let The Bad Times Roll tracklisting:

1. This Is Not Utopia
2. Let The Bad Times Roll
3. Behind Your Walls
4. Army of One
5. Breaking These Bones
6. Coming For You
7. We Never Have Sex Anymore
8. In The Hall of the Mountain King
9. The Opioid Diaries
10. Hassan Chop
11. Gone Away
12. Lullaby

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3807 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!