A Day To Remember Drop Wholesome AF Video For ‘Everything We Need’

Despite my own opinion of their latest album You’re Welcome (review here), I can’t help but feel the warm and fuzzies watching A Day To Remember‘s new music video for the album’s closing track ‘Everything We Need‘ which features frontman Jeremy McKinnon wrapping up a show with his ADTR brothers before hitting the road and heading back to the only true things that matter in his life… his wife Stephanie Morrison and daughter Montana.

If you’re a parent, you’ll get it. If you’re a fur baby parent, you’ll get it. It’s just wholesome AF okay!

Stream You’re Welcome here

A Day To Remember – You’re Welcome tracklisting

1. Brick Wall
2. Mindreader
3. Bloodsucker
4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
5. F.Y.M
6. High Diving
7. Resentment
8. Looks Like Hell
9. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!