As Everything Unfolds Unleash New Single ‘Grayscale’

If you’re in awe of bands like Dream State, then you absolutely cannot go past upcoming UK post-hardcore outfit As Everything Unfolds. This band are young, but they sure have a knack for teaming together hard-hitting riffs with melodic sensibilities. Together with vocalist Charlie Rolfe’s powerhouse vocals, this six piece are destined for huuuge success over the next few months.

While As Everything Unfolds have so far dropped four killer tracks from their upcoming debut album, Within Each Lies The Other, out on March 26, they’ve actually just dropped their fifth single ‘Grayscale’. This latest song showcases Charlie’s mesmerising vocals so idyllically against the hard rock melodies. I loved this song so much when I first listened and I just had to suss what else they’ve done. If you’re coming across the band for the first time too, I can’t recommend these guys enough and you need to make their song ‘Grayscale’ as well as their previous single, ‘Wallow’ a BIG priority on your listening session today.

Words By Tamara May (@citylightstam)

As Everything Unfolds’ debut album, Within Each Lies The Other is out March 26 through Long Branch Records. Pre-order here

As Everything Unfolds – Within Each Lies The Other tracklisting:

1. On The Inside
2. Take Me There
3. Wallow
4. Stranger In The Mirror
5. I’m Not The Only One
6. Grayscale
7. Stay
8. Let Me Go
9. Hiding From Myself
10. One Last Time
11. Wither

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. As Everything Unfolds Drop Explosive New Single ‘On The Inside’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.