Hidden Intent Unveil Dead End Destiny Album & New Song ‘Breaking Point’

South Australian thrash heroes Hidden Intent are set to come back with a vengeance when their new album Dead End Destiny drops on February 26th.

On the new release, vocalist/bassist Chris aka ‘McThrashy‘ says:

“We wanted to step up the production on this album, on our past releases we had a tour or album launch coming up, so the mixing side of things was always rushed as fark. Because of the current plague, we could take as long as we wanted and get it right. Dennis Koehne has done an amazing job capturing our niche sound of Aussie thrash metal that we are known for but also raising the bar in terms of matching the quality of other European releases. Some songs lean on our party-thrash elements while others dig deep into more serious topics – Hope you bloody dig it!”

The first single from the release is out now called ‘Breaking Point‘ and if you dig your riffs fast and heavy, you’re gonna wanna check out what else these Aussie thrashers have to offer!

Pre-Order Dead End Destiny here

Hidden Intent – Dead End Destiny tracklisting

1. A Place of Horror
2. Breaking Point
3. Dead End Destiny (feat. Michael Stützer Hansen & Kræn Meier)
4. Forgotten Fate
5. Get A Dog Up Ya
6. We Are The End of Us
7. Succumb to the Violence

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!