’68 Announce New Album + Release ‘The Knife, The Knife, The Knife’

It’s been a hot minute since we last hear from ‘68, the two-piece loud sounding band fronted by Josh Scogin (ex-The Chariot) and drummer Nikko Yamada but they’ve got a new album on the way called Give One Take One and a new song to boot from it.

The Knife, The Knife, The Knife‘ shows off the band’s raw, high impact rock sound which they’ve been perfecting over the years and cements Josh as one of heavy music’s best voices after all of these years! The new release is out on March 26th and if you like what you hear, make sure to suss out the band’s back catalogue and you might find yourself a new band you’ve been sleeping on!

Wanna go back to the archives of Wall of Sound (no please don’t we were young and desperate), if you do, check out our interview with Josh when he brought ‘68 to Australia for the first time supporting Hellions on the Destroy Music Tour back in 2015 right here

Pre-Order Give One Take One here

Image may contain: 1 person

’68 – Give One Take One tracklisting

1. The Knife, The Knife, The Knife
2. Bad Bite
3. Nickels and Diamonds
4. What You Feed
5. What You Starve
6. The Silence, The Silence, The Silence
7. Life and Debt
8. Lovers In Death
9. Nervous Passenger
10. The Storm, The Storm, The Storm

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3247 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: