Escape the Fate Drop New Song ‘Not My Problem’ Feat. Travis Barker!

Escape the Fate made their glorious return last year with their melodic balladWalk On‘ and a few months later followed up with a second radio rock anthem, ‘Invincible‘ alongside Lindsay Stirling.

Craig Mabbitt, Kevin Thrasher, TJ Bell and Robert Ortiz are now kicking off 2021 and beginning a era with third single, ‘Not My Problem‘, from their forthcoming album Chemical Warfare (out April 16th). Produced by John Feldmann and Thrasher, the album will feature a new mature sound for the lads as they grow as musicians and humans!

This brand new track is yet another new collab featuring none other than Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker. It doesn’t stray too far from the band’s new sound either and bridges that gap between melodic rock and post-hardcore.

Pre-Order Chemical Warfare here

Escape The Fate – Chemical Warfare tracklisting

1. Lightning Strike
2. Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
3. Unbreakable
4. Chemical Warfare
5. Erase You
6. Not My Problem (feat. Travis Barker)
7. Burn the Bridges
8. Demons
9. Hand Grenade
10. Ashes (Broken World)
11. My Gravity
12. Walk On

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Thrasher – ‘Escaping The Fate of Musical Limits And Shaping An Album’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.