The Next AC/DC Single Has Dropped! Listen To ‘Realize’ Now

AC/DC have found the sound and method to bust out songs that are instantly recognisable as AC/DC songs and this latest single is no different from that tried and tested method… ‘Realize‘ has elements of the band’s extensive history throughout this one, dating all the way back to ‘Highway to Hell‘ with a touch of ‘Rock ‘N Roll Train‘ instantly coming to mind when you hear the band playing in unison whilst frontman Brian Johnson does his signature yells in front of them all!

Their new album PWRϟUP is out on Friday and you better believe your parents will dig a copy if you got them one… OR, if you’re a fan, chances are you’ve already got your copy on pre-order!

Pre-Order PWRϟUP here

acdc - power up album artwork

AC/DC – PWRϟUP tracklisting

1. Realize
2. Rejection
3. Shot In The Dark
4. Through the Mists of Time
5. Kick You When You’re Down
6. Witch’s Spell
7. Demon Fire
8. Wild Reputation
9. No Man’s Land
10. System Down
11. Money Shot
12. Code Red

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3628 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!