Hellooo We Have New Foo Fighters For You!

Oh boy, Foo Fighters have released the first song from their forthcoming tenth studio album Medicine At Midnight which is set for release on February 5th and is making us think that the end of 2020 is gonna be okay!

The new single ‘Shame Shame‘ has Dave Grohl oozing that charisma he has with a funky, bassy and sexy backing from the rest of The Fooies. This song sounds like you’re listening to a great soul-soothing ballad, but with sexy dad rock/riff pleasuring chorus. You often forget about the bands you listened to a few years back but then sadly stopped… But this has me keen on what else the Fooies have been working on.

Shame GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Give it a spin, you might get all tingly too!

Pre-order Medicine At Midnight here

Foo Fighters – Medicine At Midnight tracklisting

1. Making A Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting On A War
5. Medicine At Midnight
6. No Son Of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!