Bring Me The Horizon Unveil First (Of Many) EPs POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR

The wait is almost over for BMTH fans to get their hands n more new music with today’s announcement that their first release POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR will be dropping just in time for Halloween!

You’ll be able to get your hands on it on October 30th and the release will feature a stack of cameos including Yungblud (on ‘Obey‘), Babymetal, Evanescence‘s Amy Lee and Nova Twins! The EP will also be home to their smash hit ‘Ludens‘ which was taken from the Death Stranding video game soundtrack and helped to kick off this new era of Bring Me The Horizon.

Pre-order here

Bring Me The Horizon – POST HUMAN: SURVIVAL HORROR tracklisting

1. Dear Diary,
2. Parasite Eve
3. Teardrops
4. Obey feat. Yungblud
5. Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free)
6. 1×1 feat. Nova Twins
7. Kingslayer feat Babymetal
8. Ludens
9. One Day The Only BUtterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death feat. Amy Lee

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!