Less Than Jake Announce Silver Linings Album + Drop New Song ‘Lie To Me’

Ska Punk is still alive with the announcement of Less Than Jake‘s forthcoming album Silver Linings pepping us up to skank around the house and to celebrate, they’ve dropped a new song from it called ‘Lie To Me‘.

The band have been busy during COVID working on new material from their own houses and this shows in the fresh music video which has the boys recorded in via streaming at their own homes and you wouldn’t have even known if I didn’t tell you.

If you’re in a shit mood, chuck it on OR if you’re in a great mood, boost those endorphins to the next level and get keen!

Silver Linings is out December 11 via Pure Noise Records.
Pre-Order here

Less Than Jake – Silver Linings tracklisting

1. The High Cost of Low Living
2. Lie To Me
3. Keep on Chasing
4. Anytime and Anywhere
5. The Test
6. Dear Me
7. Monkey Wrench Myself
8. King of Downside
9. Lost at Home
10. Move
11. Bill
12. So Much Less

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!