Deftones Have Unleashed Another New Song ‘Genesis’!

Their new album drops in a week from now, but Deftones have given us a brand new taster to keep us keen til then. New track ‘Genesis’ kinda follows along similar veins as previous single ‘Ohms’ did with its grungey rock antics of the 90’s. Not going to lie, it’s pretty groovy.

Deftones’ new album, Ohms is out next Friday September 25th through Warner Music. Pre-order here

deftones - ohms

Deftones – Ohms tracklisting

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Errorr
5. The Spell Of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

About Tamara May (886 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: