Hundredth Return with New Single ‘Bottle It Up’ + Announce New Album

US alternative rock trio Hundredth have dropped their first new single in 3 years, ‘Bottle It Up’. This new song is mildly different from their 2017 release, RARE, seeing the band transcend into synth, electronic riffs, combined with a shoegaze ambience. I’m really getting a similar tone to what The Smashing Pumpkins released last week with ‘CYR’. Sounds like retro is in again kids!

Hundredth will release their new album, Somewhere Nowhere on October 9th. Pre-order here


Hundredth – Somewhere Nowhere tracklisting:

1. Somewhere Nowhere
2. Out Of Sight
3. Bottle It Up
4. Leave Yourself
5. Silver
6. Whatever
7. Iridescent
8. Slack
9. Why
10. End Up Alone
11. Cauterize
12. Burn Slow
13. Way Out
14. Too Late

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.