Get Your First Taste Of Deftones’ New Song ‘Ohms’

Ok, told you 2020 was going to get a little better in the second half and the first good news is here! Deftones are back with a brand new song ‘Ohms‘ from their forthcoming album of the same name which is set for release on September 25th!

The album Ohms will feature 10 songs including the title track which immediately takes us all back to the late 90’s era and instantly fills the void that’s been left by Deftones since their last album Gore was released back in 2016.

For Pre-orders, head to the Deftones website here

deftones - ohms

Deftones – Ohms tracklisting

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Errorr
5. The Spell Of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms

Spotify Here

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Deftones Have Unleashed Another New Song ‘Genesis’! – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.