New DevilDriver Alert! Suss Out ‘Nest of Vipers’

Hot Damn! Your Friday just got heavier with DevilDriver‘s brand new song ‘Nest Of Vipers‘ surfacing and if you dug their last singleKeep Away From Me‘, you’re certainly going to froth over this one too!

Both tracks come from their forthcoming album Dealing With Demons 1 which is set to be released in two parts! Part 1 will drop October 9th via Napalm Records and it’s already sending fans into a frenzy! Part 2 will follow down the track, but until then, start headbanging now!

Pre-order Dealing With Demons 1 here

devildriver dealing with demons

DevilDriver – Dealing with Demons 1 tracklisting

1. Keep Away From Me
2. Vengeance Is Clear
3. Nest Of Vipers
4. Iona
5. Wishing
6. You Give Me A Reason To Drink (feat. Simon Blade Fafara)
7. Witches
8. Dealing With Demons
9. The Damned Don’t Cry
10. Scars Me Forever

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3586 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!