Kill The Lights Unveil Debut Album “The Sinner” + Drop New Song ‘Through The Night’

kill the lights - chasing shadows review

Former Bullet For My Valentine drummer Michael “Moose” Thomas has been a very busy boy with his new project Kill The Lights and we’ve been waiting to see what they do next after releasing a couple of bangin’ singles and signing to Fearless Records, now, the next phase has been announced.

The boys will be releasing their debut album The Sinner on August 21st and to celebrate, they’ve unveiled a slower, balladesque track called ‘Through The Night‘ to show they’re not just a fast and furious metal band! However, the song opens up towards the climax and it’s a bloody good listen if you enjoy a bit of melodic-metal in your life!

If you’ve been backing these guys for a while now and wanna be the first to get your pre-orders in, do it below and stay tuned for what else is to come with this new album!

Pre-Order The Sinner here

kill the lights - the sinner

Kill The Lights – The Sinner tracklisting

1. Shed My Skin
2. The Faceless
3. Watch You Fall
4. Through The Night
5. Open Your Eyes
6. Plagues
7. Tear Me Apart
8. The Enemy
9. Sober
10. Rest
11. Unmoved

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3286 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Kill The Lights Return with Killer New Track ‘Chasing Shadows’ + Enlist Ex-BFMV Bassist Jason ‘Jay’ James – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: