Poppy Drops New Single ‘Khaos x4’

Quirky pop/metal songstress Poppy is back with the alt/pop vibes, and this next one sees her descend into literal chaos. Titled ‘Khaos x4’, it’s a song that fits along the same veins as her latest full-length I Disagree which was released earlier this year (suss our review here).

If you loved the weirdness she brought to opening at Good Things Festival (who didn’t though?!) last December, chances are you’re gonna enjoy ‘Khaos x4’, and this isn’t the only thing she’s up to right now. Poppy is set to drop a deluxe edition of her album, I Disagree next month! The Deluxe Edition will feature ‘Khaos x4’ as well as 3 brand new tracks.

I Disagree (More) will be released on August 14th through Sumerian Records. Pre-order here


Poppy – I Disagree (More) tracklisting:

1. Concrete
2. I Disagree
4. Anything Like Me
5. Fill The Crown
6. Nothing I Need
7. Sit / Stay
8. Bite Your Teeth
9. Sick of the SUn
10. Don’t Go Outside
11. If It Bleeds (Bonus Track)
12. Bleep Bloop (Bonus Track)
13. Khaos x4 (Bonus Track)
14. Don’t Ask (Bonus Track)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1081 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.