Emmure Share New ‘Thunder Mouth’ Video

US metalcore heavyweights Emmure are still soaking in the success of their latest album, Hindsight (our review here) and if you’re yet to give it a whirl maybe their new single ‘Thunder Mouth’ will convince you to give it a spin. The song is heavily influenced by 90’s nu-metal icons Korn and Limp Bizkit, and eerily reminiscent of Australia’s own Ocean Grove! It’s a very cool vibe, and I think it’s my favourite Emmure single from Hindsight yet.

Revisit Ricky’s chat with Emmure frontman Frankie Palmeri here

Hindsight is out now through Sharptone Records. Purchase here

album art high res

Emmure – Hindsight tracklisting

1. (F)inally (U)nderstanding (N)othing
2. Trash Folder
3. Pigs Ear
4. Gypsy Disco
5. I’ve Scene God
6. Persona Non Grata
7. Thunder Mouth
8. Pan’s Dream
9. 203
10. Informal Butterflies
11. Action 52
12. Bastard Ritual
13. Uncontrollable Descent


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.