Alpha Wolf Drop Monster Track ‘Creep’

Alpha Wolf

Last month, Alpha Wolf confirmed that they’re dropping a new album later this year and dropped brand new track ‘Akudama’ along with the news. If you frothed that song, chances are you’ll dig ‘Creep’ even more. Featuring riffs that’ll crush your insides from the get go and a breakdown that’s set to get your heart racing in iso, this song is proof that the Melbourne boys are stepping it up next level on this new record.

Quite frankly, it’s a huge track and it rules. What are you waiting for…smash it below now!

a quiet place to die is out September 25th via Greyscale Records.
Pre-order here

alpha wolf - a quiet place to die

Alpha Wolf – a quiet place to die tracklisting

1. a quiet place to die
2. Creep
3. Golden Fate; Isolate
4. Akudama
5. Acid Romances
6. Rot In Pieces
7. Bleed 4 You
8. Ultra-Violet Violence
9. The Mind Bends To A Will Of It’s Own?
10. Restricted (18+)
11. Don’t Ask…


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1085 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.