Fit For A King Debut New Song ‘God Of Fire’

After dropping the news earlier in the week that their new album will be called The Path and is set for release on September 18th via Solid State Records, the Fit For A King lads have released their next single from it called ‘God Of Fire‘ featuring the one and only Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake. If you love sexy riffs, breakdowns, distorted screams and a great band deserving of your attention, get behind these lads now!

Pre-Order The Path here

fit for a king the path

Fit For A King – The Path tracklisting

1. The Face of Hate
2. Breaking The Mirror
3. Annihilation
4. The Path
5. Prophet
6. Locked (In My Head)
7. God of Fire
8. Stockholm
9. Louder Voice
10. Vendetta

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3442 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Fit For A King Drop New Video ‘Locked (In My Head)’ – Wall Of Sound
  2. Ryan Kirby – Fit For a King ‘Well On The Path to World Domination’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.