Madina Lake Announce New EP ‘The Beginning Of New Endings’

US emo/punk outfit Madina Lake have announced their first release in 11 years with a brand new 5-track EP, The Beginning Of New Endings this coming September. The band’s former releases include From Them, Through Us, To You (2007) and Attics to Eden (2009), and you may have heard their catchier tracks such as ‘Let’s Get Outta Here’ and ‘Never Take Us Alive’ live at Soundwave Festival back in 2008, 2009 and 2012!

Madina Lake have recently dropped the first track from their forthcoming release, ‘Playing With Fire’ and if you were a fan of them back then, there’s a high chance you’ll dig this new song. It’ll bring back huuuge nostalgic emo vibes, that’s for sure!

The Beginning Of New Endings is out September 4th. Pre-order here


Madina Lake – The Beginning Of New Endings tracklisting:

1. Playing With Fire
2. Love Is War
3. Silver Lines
4. Heart Of Gold
5. Tiny Weapons

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1060 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.