Fame On Fire Have Dropped Another Original Track!

We love seeing that US post-hardcore act Fame On Fire are adamant on making themselves more than just a cover band. The band have just revealed a brand new track, ‘Down’ and like their previous release ‘Headspace’, it’s a hard hitting piece on one’s dark and heavy thoughts. Channelling bands like Issues and Our Last Night, the guitars gain a little more momentum on ‘Down’ though, which perfectly contrasts the dark and vulnerable emotions emitted throughout its lyrics. If you’re down with bands who are comfortable with stepping outside of the norm every once and a while, Fame On Fire should be right down your alley.

The new song comes off the band’s forthcoming album, LEVELS and is out September 4th through Hopeless Records. Pre-Order here

fame on fire levels

Fame On Fire – LEVELS tracklisting

1. Cover Band (Intro)
2. Her Eyes
3. Not Dead Yet
4. I’m Fine
6. Crazy For Your Crazy
7. Show You
8. It’s Okay
9. Now and Forever Ft. Trevor Wentworth
10. So Sad
11. Down
12. S.O.S.
13. Scars Of Love

About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.