Year Of The Knife Drop Thumping New Song ‘Manipulation Artist’

As we get closer to August 7th and the release of Year of The Knife‘s forthcoming debut album Internal Incarceration the band have treated us to yet another thumping song from it in the form of ‘Manipulation Artist‘.

The hardcore heroes have found a sound that’s guaranteed to get you moving and if you like what you hear, make sure to check out their first two singles ‘Sick Statistic‘ and ‘Virtual Narcotichere

Pre-order Internal Incarceration here


Year Of The Knife – Internal Incarceration tracklisting

1. This Time
2. Virtual Narcotic
3. Stay Away
4. Manipulation Artist
5. Final Tears
6. Internal Incarceration
7. Premonitions of You
8. Through The Eyes
9. Sick Statistic
10. Eviction
11. Nothing To Nobody
12. Get It Out
13. DDM

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3499 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!