Broadside Share New Single ‘Heavenly’

US pop punk act Broadside are gearing up to release their debut on Sharptone Records next month and have already delivered two heartfelt tracks ‘Foolish Believer’ and ‘The Raging Seas’. If you dug these, this next song will be right up your alley and has been sent straight from the pop punk heavens above us. ‘Heavenly’ is a sweet love song for that significant other in your life featuring an infectious riff that belongs on your pop punk playlist.

Broadside were one of our top 15 bands to listen to if you’re missing Fall Out Boy’s younger years. Revisit the rest of those killer bands here

Into the Raging Sea is out July 24th through Sharptone Records. Pre-order here


 Broadside – Into the Raging Sea tracklisting:

1. Foolish Believer
2. Overdramatic
3. Nights Alone
4. Heavenly
5. Clarity
6. Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)
7. Seasons
8. Breathe You In
9. The Setting Sun
10. Burning at Both Ends

About Tamara May (821 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: