Stand Atlantic Have Finally Announced The Next Era!

Stand Atlantic have been dropping banger after banger this year, with each release giving us a tiny glimmer of hope for the band’s upcoming new record. Looks like it’s our lucky day today, with the Sydney pop punk quartet finally revealing news of their brand new album, with yet another new track, and it’s probably the best one yet!

‘Jurassic Park’ is the brand new single taken off the band’s forthcoming album, Pink Elephant and it features an infectious hook and chorus that you probably won’t be able to get out of your head all week. If you like your pop punk a little bit louder and a lot more fun, hook this into your earholes stat.

Pink Elephant will be out via Hopeless Records on August 7th, and you can grab a pre-order here now!


Stand Atlantic – Pink Elephant tracklisting:

1. Like That
2. Shh!
3. Blurry
4. Jurassic Park
5. Eviligo
6. Wavelength
7. Drink To Drown
9. Silk & Satin
10. Soap
11. Hate Me (Sometimes)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1083 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Stand Atlantic Unveil New Video ‘Blurry’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.