Seether Return With New Song ‘Dangerous’ + Album Announcement

It’s just been over 3 years since Seether released their last album Poison The Parish so we were bound to have some new material land in our ears soon enough and today we finally got it! The boys are back with their new single ‘Dangerous‘, a rock jam with Shaun Morgan‘s now unique vocals drawing you in! It’s a bit slow at first but give it a couple of spins and I have no doubt you’ll appreciate it more.

It also comes from their newly announced album Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum which when translated from Latin means “If you want peace, prepare for war” and that bad boy is set for release on August 28th!

On the new album Shaun says:

These songs are carefully crafted to nestle in your ears like a tiny velvet rabbit clutching a switch-blade… This whole album is kind of me going through that process. I’m exposing myself to a degree I’m not normally comfortable with, But I think it’s OK. I’m proud to be a little bit more vulnerable on this album.”

Pre-Order it here

seether album

SeetherSi Vis Pacem, Para Bellum tracklisting

 1. Dead And Done
2. Bruised And Bloodied
3. Wasteland
4. Dangerous
5. Liar
6. Can’t Go Wrong
7. Buried In The Sand
8. Let It Go
9. Failure
10. Beg
11. Drift Away
12. Pride Before The Fall
13. Written In Stone

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3220 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Seether Share New Single ‘Bruised & Bloodied’ – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: