Misery Signals Return With Thumping New Single ‘River King’

Following the band’s triumphant return with their beautiful belter trackThe Tempest,‘ it seems Misery Signals are showing no signs of slowing down as they release their single track from their forthcoming comeback album Ultraviolet (out August 7th).

Well, the start of the song is slow but it opens the fuck up once the guitars kick in and immediately you’re smashed in the face by frontman Jesse Zaraska‘s bellowing screams! It’s a metalcore lover’s wet dream, so get on board and get it into ya below!

Pre-order Ultraviolet here


Misery Signals – Ultraviolet tracklisting

1. The Tempest
2. Sunlifter
3. River King
4. Through Vales of Blue Fire
5. Old Ghosts
6. The Fall
7. Redemption Key
8. Cascade Locks
9. Some Dreams

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!