State Champs Announce New Acoustic EP, UNPLUGGED + New Music Is Coming!

They may have lost a member recently, but US pop punkers State Champs are only moving onwards and upwards. The now four-piece have just revealed they’ll be releasing a brand new acoustic EP, UNPLUGGED this August featuring 4 brand new tracks and 2 reimagined workings of tracks from the band’s most recent full-length, Living Proof. 

Wanna be the first to hear new music from State Champs? The band are celebrating their 10th year as a band by putting together an online, interactive variety show next week (Tuesday 23rd June at 9am AEST), and they’ll be dropping a premiere of a brand new song during this exclusive livestream! Get your tickets here

State Champs UNPLUGGED EP is out August 14th through Pure Noise Records. Pre-order here


State Champs – UNPLUGGED EP Tracklisting:

1. A Thousand Hearts
2. The Recipe
3. 10 AM
4. Crying Out Loud
5. Criminal (Acoustic)
6. Dead & Gone (Acoustic)

About Tamara May (802 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. For Crying Out Loud… It’s A New State Champs Song! – Wall Of Sound

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: