Emmure Name Drop Scene Bands in New Track ‘I’ve Scene God’

It feels like it was only yesterday that we heard their new track ‘Uncontrollable Descent’, but it seems Emmure are well and truly driving up the hype for their brand new album, Hindsight which hits us all on June 26th! The band have just dropped another killer track ‘I’ve Scene God’ and it’s ahhhh…an interesting one. Coming in at just over 2 minutes, Emmure are keeping the riffs low and heavy whilst shouting their fellow hardcore friends from Attila to Knocked Loose to our very own Aussies, Thy Art in Murder!

While we can’t tell if it’s a diss or a shoutout to the scene, we love camaraderie in the music community so I’m going with the latter here!

Emmure’s new album Hindsight is out June 26 through Sharptone Records, and you can grab a pre-order here


Emmure – Hindsight Track Listing:

1. (F)inally (U)nderstanding (N)othing
2. Trash Folder
3. Pig’s Ear
4. Gypsy Disco
5. I’ve Scene God
6. Persona Non Grata
7. Thunder Mouth
8. Pan’s Dream
9. 203
10. Informal Butterflies
11. Action
12. Bastard Ritual
13. Uncontrollable Descent

About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.