Year Of The Knife Drop 2 Hardcore Belters From Forthcoming Album “Internal Incarceration”

Hardcore upcomers Year of the Knife have been busy bees over the weekend with not one, but two new songs popping up online from heir newly announced, forthcoming album Internal Incarceration which is set for release via Pure Noise Records on August 7th.

Sick Statistic‘ was first up and if you a mad fan of chuggy riffs and blast beats, then no doubt this one will tickle your fancy from the second you press play!

Virtual Narcotic‘ is the second single and this one is pure aggression, bottled up and released in song form. Both songs pack a huge punch to the chest and will most certainly get all you hardcore heroes keen as fuck for their new album!

Pre-order Internal Incarceration here


Year Of The Knife – Internal Incarceration tracklisting

1. This Time
2. Virtual Narcotic
3. Stay Away
4. Manipulation Artist
5. Final Tears
6. Internal Incarceration
7. Premonitions of You
8. Through The Eyes
9. Sick Statistic
10. Eviction
11. Nothing To Nobody
12. Get It Out
13. DDM

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Year Of The Knife Drop Thumping New Song ‘Manipulation Artist’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.