Short Stack reschedule reunion tour to April 2021

If you were keen AF for Short Stack’s reunion tour next month but like My Chemical Romance, Coronavirus has also taken that away from you, please don’t give up hope now. We’re all holding out for the return of live gigs all over the country too! Having sold out majority of their shows which was scheduled to kick off June 19th, the Central Coast three-piece are still set to go ahead with that national tour, and have just rescheduled their national comeback tour to April 2021. Between You & Me are set to play all dates next year too (assuming the Australian Government social distancing guidelines still make this all work).

All tickets previously purchased for the original shows will be valid for next April, and limited tickets remain for shows in Canberra, Newcastle and Perth only.

ShortStack_OSN_1100x1100(2021Tour)

Short Stack Reunion Tour 2021
with Between You and Me

Thursday 1st April @ Fiction Club, Canberra 18+

Saturday 3rd April @ The Cambridge, Newcastle 18+

Thursday 8th April @ The Gov, Adelaide AA SOLD OUT!

Saturday 10th April @ Astor Theatre, Perth AA

Wednesday 14th April @ The Triffid, Brisbane 18+ SOLD OUT!

Thursday 15th April @ The Triffid, Brisbane AA SOLD OUT!

Friday 16th April @ Metro Theatre, Sydney 18+ SOLD OUT!

Saturday 17th April @ Metro Theatre, Sydney AA SOLD OUT!

Friday 23rd April @ 170 Russell, Melbourne 18+ SOLD OUT!

Saturday 24th April @ 170 Russell, Melbourne AA SOLD OUT!

Remaining tickets here

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: