Enter Shikari Unleash ‘THE GREAT UNKNOWN’ Music Video

Hot damn, we’re still spinning out about Enter Shikari‘s latest blockbuster release Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible (our review here) which showcased the band’s intense progression as musicians and proved they’re more than just another post-hardcore band with screams and breakdowns and now we get to see the music video they’ve made for the track ‘THE GREAT UNKNOWN‘ which, believe it or not, was made entirely during lockdown.

This band can do no wrong when it comes to taking big steps with their musical careers and this is evidence of that. I for one can’t fucking wait to see where they end up once all of these restrictions are lifted and the band can properly tour again!

Until then check out the video below and revisit our interview with frontman Rou Reynolds where he chats about the band’s experience so far during this coronavirus pandemic we’re all in and a whole bunch more!

Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible is out now!
Get your copy here

enter shikari - nothing is true

Enter Shikari – Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible tracklisting

1. The Great Unknown
2. Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamer’s Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. modern living…
6. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10. Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3449 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!