LUNE Are Back And They’re Gonna Blow Your Mind

Their debut gig in December last year was one of the month’s most read reviews on Wall of Sound (revisit it here) and now we get to see what LUNE have been working on with the announcement of their forthcoming 5track EP Ghost getting released on June 12th and to celebrate they’ve dropped their new single ‘Mirror Image‘.

On the new track, vocalist Nathaniel Smith said:

“As the name suggests, the song’s message is one of self reflection and self-realisation. “I am the cure, I am the Curse” – this opening statement best summarises this arc, which touches on the array of inner turmoils we all experience in our lives. The takeaway message from this song is one of hope and positivity, that we can look within ourselves not to tear us down, but to change and grow for the better.”

If this wasn’t enough for you, get pre-ordering their Ghost EP right here

unnamed (4)

LUNE – Ghost EP tracklisting

1. Ghost
2. Misery Dialogue
3. Manipulator
4. Modern Bones
5. Mirror Image

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3630 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!