DREGG Release Tu Track EP

Melbourne hardcore five-piece DREGG have released a two-track EP today, comfortably titled Tu Track. Remember when DREGG hosted our Up Against the Wall Podcast Episode #94 with Browny earlier this year and said they were aiming to do things a little bit differently? Seems like instead of releasing a full EP or album, this is what they were going for here:

“‘TU TRACK’ is a two-part story that places you in the negative and positive thoughts of the philosophical, over thinking psyche. Both songs, ‘FREAKING OUT’ & ‘FEELING FINE’ address morality, nihilism, religion, death and the little to no knowledge we have about what being alive really means.”

To celebrate the release, DREGG have also released a super limited run of Tu Track on 100 cassettes. Purchase that here.


DREGG – TU TRACK EP tracklisting:

1. Freaking Out
2. Feeling Fine

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. A New Dregg Song Has Surfaced. Check Out ‘I’M DONE’ – Wall Of Sound

Comments are closed.