Silverstein Share ‘Madness’ Video

Last month (was March really only that long ago??) Canadian post-hardcore act Silverstein released their brand new album, A Beautiful Place To Drown (our review here). Their latest effort is a great representation of the band’s various influences and sees them diverging into more pop avenues, yet still staying true to their hardcore roots. ‘Madness’ is a solid representation of this, and the new music video perfectly displays this with its neon, visually pleasing aesthetic, alongside US rapper Princess Nokia’s appearance.

Bring Me The Horizon, look out!

Silverstein’s new album A Beautiful Place to Drown is out now through UNFD. Purchase here


Silverstein – A Beautiful Place To Drown tracklisting

1. Bad Habits ft. Intervals
2. Burn It Down ft. Caleb Shomo
3. Where Are You
4. Infinite ft. Aaron Gillespie
5. Shape Shift
6. All On Me
7. Madness ft. Princess Nokia
8. Say Yes
9. Stop
10. September 14th
11. Coming Down
12. Take What You Give ft. Pierre Bouvier


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.