Blink-182 Share Wholesome Video for ‘Happy Days’

Watching bands constantly creating ways to remain connected with their fans during this weird time in life is one of my favourite things to see lately. The latest band to connect with the community in iso is none other than pop punk fiends Blink-182. The legends made a call out over social media last week for fans to get involved, and (I guess it shows how bored we all are), they’ve quickly collated everyone’s clips and put together a video montage for their upbeat pop punk hit, ‘Happy Days’!

The track comes off Blink’s latest album, NINE, which was released way back last year (our review here) and described by our reviewer as a “pop punk belter”. While it would have been hella awesome to see Blink superfan and Wall of Sound bossman Browny make an appearance in this clip, the video still gives you all the warm, wholesome, happy feels inside. Hope you’re all staying safe and healthy fam!

Listen to/Buy NINE here

blink 182 - nine

blink-182 – NINE tracklisting

1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me

Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Tamara May (1086 Articles)
Wall of Sound's Head of Album Reviews. Weekend Content. Pop Punk Enthusiast.