Booom! Here’s Another New August Burns Red Song For Y’All

It’s Coming Next Weeeeeek! August Burns Red‘s highly anticipated album Guardians drops on April 3 and we’re keen AF for what’s to come… until then, the band have shared the next single from it called ‘Paramount‘ which is fast, complete with proggy undertones and just a good old fashioned metal time!

On the forthcoming release guitarist Brent Rambler chimed in with:

There’s a loose theme [on Guardians] of being there for another person who’s reaching out for help. This individual who saves the day acts like a guardian. The idea recurred as we put everything together. It was a great summation of what we were talking about.

In times like these, we all need to be that person reaching out to others. Send a message, check in on your peeps, they may need it more than you know!

Pre-Order Guardians here


August Burns Red – Guardians tracklisting

1. The Narrative
2. Bones
3. Paramount
4. Defender
5. Lighthouse
6. Dismembered Memory
7. Ties That Bind
8. Bloodletter
9. Extinct by Instinct
10. Empty Heaven
11. Three Fountains

About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3223 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Owner/Editorial Manager/Interviewer & Professional Beard Grower... Definitely NOT a Hipster!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: