All Time Low Have Dropped Another Hit… ‘Melancholy Kaleidoscope’

All Time Low’s 8th studio album, Wake Up Sunshine is due out on Fueled By Ramen next Friday April 3rd, but the Baltimore pop punk four piece are giving us another brand new track. ‘Melancholy Kaleidoscope’ features the staple pop punk anthemic riffs that made the band so well-loved during their Put Up Or Shut Up era, which also made a return throughout Don’t Panic.

If you’ve been missing some OG All Time Low, definitely get your ears into this latest offering to tie you over before the entire album is released. Pre-Order Wake Up Sunshine here!

all time low - wake up sunshine

All Time Low – Wake Up Sunshine tracklisting

1. Some Kind of Disaster
2. Sleeping In
3. Getaway Green
4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
5. Trouble Is
6. Wake Up, Sunshine
7. Monsters (feat. Blackbear)
8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
9. Favorite Place (feat. The Band CAMINO)
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons, Pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise


About Tamara May (885 Articles)
WoS Assistant Editor // Pop Punk Enthusiast // Also A Snowboarder & Traveller.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: