Aversions Crown Announce Forthcoming Album + Drop New Song ‘The Soil’

Its been a hot minute since we last heard from Aversions Crown and today the band have unveiled their forthcoming album Hell Will Come For Us All will be released on June 12th via Nuclear Blast and they’ve dished up the first single from it called ‘The Soil‘.

On the new music, the band revealed:

We’re excited to be able to release the first taste of the new music we’ve been working on. The sound of AVERSIONS CROWN has grown and matured, and I feel this is our most focused album to date”

If you missed it last week, the boys will also be hitting the road with Thy Art Is Murder and that’s gonna be your first taste of hearing these new songs live in the flesh!

Pre-Order Hell Will Come For Us All here

aversions crown - hell will come for us all

Aversions Crown – Hell Will Come For Us All tracklisting

1.  The Soil
2.  Born In The Gutter
3.  Paradigm
4.  Caught In The System
5.  Hell Will Come For Us All
6.  Scourge Of Violence
7.  Hymn Of Annihilation
8.  Sorrow Never Sleeps
9.  The Final Judgement


Chip in a buck or two for the WoS crew!

Want to help Wall of Sound grow and deliver more killer content? Support us by chipping in as little as a dollar to help!


About Paul 'Browny' Brown (3583 Articles)
Dad, Wall of Sound Boss Man/Editorial Manager, Moshpit Enthusiast & Professional Beard Grower!